HOW TO ORDER


Customer should aware and communicate clearly to its customers/retailers/consumers in advance on the above before soliciting orders.

Production Cycle
Customer acknowledges that the Products are supplied FOB USD and that there is an 30-45 business days lead time for the manufacture to make available out of the factory warehouse for the shipping of products.

Examine Products
Customer should conduct inspection before delivery of products. Customer agrees that PHOMI's products comply customer's requirement once the products shipped out of PHOMI 's factory. However, customer remains right to raise an objection within 15 days after the products arriving destination port。

Products Delivery
Customer has to deliver all the products within 15 days after delivery notification received. Otherwise storage fees will be charged to customer according to the daily 0.5% of total amount. Exceed 30 days without balance paid and delivery from customer, the products will be confiscated by PHOMI without returning on deposits.

Storage Conditions
PHOMI’s product can absorb smell due to its breathable features. Customer should keep the storage environment odorless, dry and with good air circulation during transportation, storage and reselling on the Products.

MCM产品订货须知
MCM产品订货须知


客户须了解MCM产品表观质量标准补充条款,并在获取订单前,清晰的向其客户/零售店/消费者预先沟通条款内容。

生产周期
客户知道产品是以FOB的形式供应,并且工厂需要10-45个工作日的生产时间,在工厂的仓库预备好可发送的货物,以便以FOB的形式供货。

验货
客户要在货物出厂前进行验货;产品一经出厂,视为客户同意福美的产品符合客户要求。 但是,客户拥有在货物到达目的港15天内提出异议的权利。

发货
客户收到福美提货通知后,需于15天内提清所定货物。如过约定期限,客户未支付余款提取货物,福美将每日按货款总额的0.5%向客户收取仓储费。如过30天还未支付余款提取货物,甲方将没收该批货物并不退定金。

储存条件
因福美产品具有可呼吸性的特点,比较容易吸附异味。为确保福美产品不吸收不良气味,请客户在运输、储藏,以及再销售期间,需要确保货物的摆放环境是无异味,干燥和通风良好的。